Direktori Pegawai

SEKSYEN KHIDMAT PENGURUSAN DAN SUMBER MANUSIA

#NamaJawatanEmelNo. Tel
1En. Mohd Fairuz Bin RozlanPenolong Pengarah Kananfairuz.rozlan[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7341

UNIT PENTADBIRAN

#NamaJawatanEmelNo. Tel
1Pn. Nur Farhana binti Mohd AzmanPenolong Pengarah nurfarhana.azman[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7219
2En. Aizat Bin IsmailPen. Pegawai Tadbir Kananaizatismail[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7221
3Pn. Nur Aida binti OsmanPembantu Tadbir Kananaida.osman[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7121
4En. Al-Fikri bin Che SalimPembantu Tadbir (P/O)al_fikri[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7223
5En. Norhazlan bin TanPembantu Tadbir (P/O)norhazlan[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7265
6En Ahmad Faizal bin Ab. Rahman Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)ahmad_faizal[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7090
7Pn. Faridah binti ZabriPembantu Pustakawanidda[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7947
8Pn. Nurulhuda binti Supa'atPegawai Khidmat Pelanggannhuda[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7000
9Pn. Siti Noor Suhaila binti IdrisPegawai Khidmat Pelanggansuhaila.idris[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7000
10En. Mohd Shahrin bin Mohd AliPembantu Operasishahrin1[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7270
11En. Saiful Anuar bin RamleyPemandu saiful_anuar[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7257
12En. Mohd Herwan bin SulaimanPemandu herwan[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7249
13En. Faiz bin ShaariPemandu faiz_shari[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7250
14En. Sohaini bin AriffinPemandu info[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7255

UNIT KEWANGAN

#NamaJawatanEmelNo. Tel
1Pn. Sharifah Rashidah binti Syed FaisalPenolong Akauntan Kanansh_rashidah[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7220
2En. Mohd Khairi bin OthmanPembantu Akauntan Kananmkhairi[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7272
3Pn. Norihan binti KarimPenolong Akauntan norihan[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7263
4Pn. Nurlina binti AgussalimPenolong Akauntan nurlina[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7262
5-KOSONG-Penolong Akauntaninfo[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7261
6Pn. Zetty Adura binti YaacobPenolong Akauntan zettyadura[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7260
7Pn. Nur Aini binti IshakPembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)nuraini[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7264

UNIT SUMBER MANUSIA

#NamaJawatanEmelNo. Tel
1En. Wan Khairul bin Wan Harun @ Wan MuradPen. Pegawai Tadbirwkhairul[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7222
2Pn. Sharifah Sarah Binti Syed AgilPembantu Tadbir (P/O) (SM1)sharifahsarah[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7259
3Pn. Rose Azura binti Abu HassanPembantu Tadbir (P/O) (SM2)rose[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7258
4En. Mohd Amirul Hafiz bin ShamsuddinPembantu Tadbir (P/O) (SM3)amirulhafiz[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7268
5Pn. Nur Fathihah binti Azaman @ AzmanPembantu Tadbir (P/O) (SM4)fathihah[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7253

UNIT TEKNOLOGI MAKLUMAT

#NamaJawatanEmelNo. Tel
1Pn. Siti Noraishah Binti Abdull RahmanPegawai Teknologi Maklumatnoraishah[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7328
2En. Mohd Hafiz bin Mohmad ZainiPen. Peg. Teknologi Maklumatmhafiz[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7335
3En. Mohd Azmir bin Kamarul ZamanJuruteknik Komputermohdazmir[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7336

PENGAWAL KESELAMATAN

#NamaJawatanEmelNo. Tel
1En. Naim bin JusohPengawal Keselamatannaim[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7215
2En. Jefri bin JaafarPengawal Keselamatanjefri[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7216
3En. Nik Mohd Alif bin Sukri Pengawal Keselamataninfo[at]mswp.gov.my03-6205 7216
4En. Marzuki bin Mohamad NoorPengawal Keselamataninfo[at]mswp.gov.my03-6205 7216
5Pn. Raihana binti IljamPengawal Keselamataninfo[at]mswp.gov.my03-6205 7216
6En. Mohd Hafizi Hakim bin Abdul Aziz Pengawal Keselamatanmohdhafizi[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7216
7Cik Nurafizah binti HassanPengawal Keselamatannurafizah[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7216
8En. Muhammad Muzammil bin MukhtarPengawal Keselamataninfo[at]mswp.gov.my03-6205 7216
9En. Mohd Norhaziq bin Abd MutalibPengawal Keselamataninfo[at]mswp.gov.my03-6205 7216
10En. Muhammad Sharul bin ShuhairyPengawal Keselamataninfo[at]mswp.gov.my03-6205 7216
11En. Khairuidir bin RazaliPengawal Keselamataninfo[at]mswp.gov.my03-6205 7216
12En. Mohd Ridzuan bin YahayaPengawal Keselamatanridzuan[at]esyariah.gov.my03-6205 7216
13KOSONGPengawal Keselamataninfo[at]mswp.gov.my03-6205 7200
ATAS
https://www.data.gov.my CDO Procurement